13th Carolus Magnus Summer School

on Plasma and Fusion Energy Physics

3 - 14 September 2018
Holiday Park Weerterbergen
Weert, The Netherlands

Organised by the Go-Symbol Trilateral Euregio Cluster (TEC)



Registration is closed

We are happy to announce that the next 13th CMSS
will take place at the Holiday Park Weerterbergen
in the Netherlands 3 -14 September 2018.

Proceedings of 12th CMSS are published open access
by the Forschungszentrum Jülich Publishing House.





Trilateral Euregio Cluster (TEC)

c/o DIFFER - Dutch Institute for Fundamental Energy Research
De Zaale 20
5612 AJ Eindhoven
The Netherlands

CMSS Chair
Dr. Hugo J. de Blank
Tel. +31 403334942

CMSS Secretary
Ms. M.D. van der Vlis
Tel. +31 403334749

Email: cmss.secretary@fz-juelich.de

This web site uses
XHTML 1.0 transitional and CSS 2

Web Design by RPS