Proceedings of 12th CMSS (2015 in Leuven) are published open access by the Forschungszentrum Jülich Publishing House. Please use the link towards the end of the page ("OpenAccess: PDF") to download the complete proceedings in a single PDF file (80 MB). The records for individual papers including separate PDFs can be accessed by clicking the paper titles.

Proceedings of 13th CMSS (2018 in Weert) will be published after the summer school. Preliminary versions of the papers will be provided here password protected as soon as they arrive.




Trilateral Euregio Cluster (TEC)

c/o DIFFER - Dutch Institute for Fundamental Energy Research
De Zaale 20
5612 AJ Eindhoven
The Netherlands

CMSS Chair
Dr. Hugo J. de Blank
Tel. +31 403334942

CMSS Secretary
Ms. M.D. van der Vlis
Tel. +31 403334749


This web site uses
XHTML 1.0 transitional and CSS 2

Web Design by RPS